Willowdrop

Willowdrop and BudToday I will jump about Willowdrop. Willowdrop is Special! This is why: SHE IS MY MUMMY!

Being my Mummy is not her Job. This is her Job: Hair Dresser. She Combs Hair. She Braids Hair. She Curls Hair. She Straightens Hair. She Cuts Hair. She Grows Hair. She does a lot of things to Hair!

Every fairy likes their hair a different way. Flutterglow likes short hair. Cloverflower likes long curls. The Queen likes braids. Willowdrop makes all of those Hair Styles!

My hair is curly on the top. It looks like Moss. I LOVE Moss. I love my Hair!

Willowdrop wears a pretty green dress. She has red hair. She likes Nectar Punch. I DO TOO! But she does not float in it. The first time I floated in Nectar Punch, I was a Sprout. Willowdrop laughed. She said, *Oh, Bud! Now you are sticky. You need a bath!* Then we floated in the Pond. She helped me wash my wings.

I jumped before about how Willowdrop became my Mummy. Even though I am a Growed-Up, Willowdrop still takes care of me when I am sick. She hugs me when I do Good Things. She says, *I am Proud of you, Bud!* Willowdrop is a Good Mummy.

Goodbye from Bud Mushroom!

About budmushroom

I am a Useful Fairy. I live in Twinkle Dingle.
This entry was posted in Hi from Bud Mushroom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

