Crystalfluff

Crystalfluff

Crystalfluff is an AMAZING fairy. She has this Job: Healer. When a fairy is ill, she makes them well! When a fairy gets hurt, she helps make it better! One time, I was ill because I played in the rain. Crystalfluff made a Special Medicine that helped me to Get Well Soon. It tasted delicious.

Crystalfluff has a green dress. She has brown hair. When she is Not Doing Her Job, she likes to take walks in the forest. Sometimes she says, *Bud Mushroom, come with me and help me collect Leaves and Berries and Roots for Medicines.* Then I go with her. I carry a Very Large Bag. She puts things into it. Then I take it back to her house. She says, *Thank you, Bud. You are Very Useful.* I like to be Useful.

One time, she made Wing Oil for Flutterglow. Flutterglow has to fly a lot for her Job! But I went to her house. I did not know the Wing Oil was Wing Oil! I thought it was Delicious Nectar. So I drank it. Then Flutterglow made this noise: Exasperated. I do not know why.

Goodbye from Bud Mushroom.

About budmushroom

I am a Useful Fairy. I live in Twinkle Dingle.
This entry was posted in Hi from Bud Mushroom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

