Twinkle Dingle Day

I will tell you about Twinkle Dingle Day.

I live in Twinkle Dingle. That is because it is my home. All of my friends live here, too! Humans call it Fairy Land. I do not know why.

One day, the Queen said, *We Wish to Celebrate Twinkle Dingle. We shall have a Celebration, and call it Twinkle Dingle Day.*

A Celebration is like a Party! When she said that, I clapped my hands! I like Parties!

Then she said something AMAZING! She said, *Bud Mushroom, We know you have been telling stories to Worldwide the Spider. If you will tell Worldwide about Twinkle Dingle Day, We will let you keep your Magic Rock.*

I do not know how she found out about my Magic Rock! I jump words on my Rock, and Worldwide Spider can see them in their Web!

I want to keep my Magic Rock! So I am telling Worldwide Spider about Twinkle Dingle Day RIGHT NOW!

td bud

 

Worldwide Spider, please come to Twinkle Dingle Day! Then the Queen will know I told you about it!

Goodbye from Bud Mushroom!

 

About budmushroom

I am a Useful Fairy. I live in Twinkle Dingle.
This entry was posted in Hi from Bud Mushroom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

